2018-19 School Council Members

Officers:
Chair - Jamie Dunlop - jamie.dunlop@ffca-calgary.com 
Vice-Chair - Yogesh Patel - yogeshpatel@outlook.com
Secretary Communications - Zenita Lalani - zenlalani@hotmail.com
Treasurer - Taran Sandhu - taransandhu28@hotmail.com
Co-Treasurer - Amit Parmar - amitparmar7@hotmail.com

Committee Chairs:
Hot Lunch Coordinator - Elizabeth Bodnar - ebodnar987@gmail.com
Parental Partnership - Nourchan Osman - nourchan.osman@ffca-calgary.com
Fundraiser Coordinator - Candice McKnight - candice.mcknight@ffca-calgary.com
Co-Fundraiser Coordinator - Tracey Wishlow - tracey.wishlow@hotmail.ca
Teacher Representative - Lauren Stone - lauren.stone@ffca-calgary.com
Principal Educator - Midge Levson - midge.levson@ffca-calgary.com


School Council Minutes - September 2018

School Council Meeting Minutes - October 2018