Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Learning Conferences
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, February 1, 2019
Learning Conferences
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, February 14, 2019
PD Day - NO SCHOOL
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, February 15, 2019
PD Day - NO SCHOOL
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, February 18, 2019
Family Day - NO SCHOOL
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, March 15, 2019
Report Cards
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, March 25, 2019
Spring Break
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Spring Break
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Spring Break
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Spring Break
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, March 29, 2019
Spring Break
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, April 1, 2019
Spring Break
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Spring Break
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Spring Break
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Spring Break
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, April 5, 2019
Spring Break
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, April 19, 2019
Good Friday
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, April 22, 2019
PD Day - NO SCHOOL
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, April 26, 2019
Learning Conferences
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, May 17, 2019
School Holiday
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, May 20, 2019
Victoria Day - NO SCHOOL
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, May 31, 2019
Organizational Day - NO SCHOOL
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Last Day of School - Early Dismissal
Time: 12:00 am