Campus Council

2020-2021 School Council Members

To contact School Council please contact either the Chair  below and/or use the School Council Edsby group.

Chair - Tracey Wishlow -
Vice-Chair - Rosalyn Ormsby
Secretary Communications - Zenita Lalani 
Treasurer - Sanjib Karmaker 

Committee Chairs:

Healthy Hunger Lunch Coordinator -not filled

Parent Partnerships-Ummul Singh

Fundraiser Coordinator - Candice McKnight 

Event Coordinators- Connie Kimber 

Teacher Representative- Nishma Manji & Karen Gies

Principal Educator - Krista Lee

Associate Principal- Salima Hudani